The Honorary President​
Msgr. Raymond E. Riffle

Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia | Diocese of Greensburg

Noel Shomali


Father Aaron Depeyster

Archdiocese of Detroit | Director

Father Joseph Esper

Archdiocese of Detroit | Director

Roni F. Salsa, M.S.M

BCF Executive Director

Issa Khier


Elaine Hanania

Board Member

Rev. Michael Briese

Washington Archdiocese | Advisory Board

Very Rev. Thomas A. Sparacino

MDiv Rector and Director of Pre-Ordination Formation Diocese of Pittsburgh

Msgr. Michael J. Begolly

Diocese of Greensburg

Msgr. John Michael Campbell

Diocese of Steubenville